Shots taken before we meet

As I has arrived a bit early

TG's A346 for TG600/601

IPB Image

OZ's special livery for the national football team

IPB Image

KA's latest A333

IPB Image

Wow....the Dragonair A333 looks superb! Nice one,Sneeze!

Thanks, Tamizi.

It is my first time to meet it yesterday,

before that I don't even know it has already arrived and in service. :(

Thanks, Tamizi.

It is my first time to meet it yesterday,

before that I don't even know it has already arrived and in service. :(

Hi Sneeze, nice to see the grey clouds and the mountain as backdrop.

No XO ah ? :drinks: :lol:

Great shots Sneeze..Enjoyed them all..

KA's A333 is Sure white and Clean..More

Fabulous shots, Sneeze, hope we'll have similar shots together next month ;)

More pictures, PLEASE !!!

Hi Sneeze, nice to see the grey clouds and the mountain as backdrop.

No XO ah ? :drinks: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Maybe the aircraft knows I am not good in drinking it.

:rofl: :rofl:

Great shots Sneeze..Enjoyed them all..

KA's A333 is Sure white and Clean..More

Thanks, raj

Fabulous shots, Sneeze, hope we'll have similar shots together next month ;)

More pictures, PLEASE !!!

Looking forward.

Hope we will have the excellent weather like what we in HK having in these days.

[Looking forward.

Hope we will have the excellent weather like what we in HK having in these days.

From this point, how many mm do you need to take shots like that ?

Indeed, hope it won't be raining that day ;)

From this point, how many mm do you need to take shots like that ?

Indeed, hope it won't be raining that day ;)

Well, uncle Pieter, I think I was using about 400mm lens

but no worry, I can bring you somewhere much near......~~~~~ :D

Here are some photos taken at Hong Kong Chek Lap Kok.

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

The above were taken with Sneeze; photos are in order of arrival.

IPB Image

IPB Image