MalaysianWings - Malaysia's Premier Aviation Portal
Syaz

Aircraft engineering~

First of all, hello everybody! =)

Im kinda new here, and just like u guys, Im an aviation freak. (Aren't u? hehe)

Finding this website at this particular time is just perfect. Why?

Well... need some help from u guys actually. Im 18,and on my way to be in the industry.

Will be attending this interview for aircraft engineering trainee next week.

So... long story short, need some advice/tips from u all. Like... what kind of questions do u think would they ask... level of interest, maybe? aircrafts? current issues? =/

And I'd really appreciate it if i could get some sample questions related to aircraft engineering (problems-solutions,maybe?). Cuz im predicting some decision-makng type of questions... Im a total newbie, (0 experience in the industry) so Im asking some favour from u, experienced people...

Hpefully Im not being too much here. Thanx a lot for reading my post and have a nice day~ =)

-Syaz-

Hi Syaz,

My interview this Friday 3pm. What about yours? Hopefully to meet up with you at LCCT if same day lah! :drinks: PM me your number.

Seriously??? Cool!! Mine's gonna be next wednesday, 3 o'clock. Hmm.. guess Im applicant number hundred++. LOL I'll pm u my number aite. glad to meet u here!!! =)

Welcome to Mwings Syaz, and yes you can find any resource that you need here.. :)

Many of us here ara pilots, LAEs, aero engineering students (hei, thats me.. ;) ), etc etc....

Please don't be hesitate to ask any questions that you want...

And, they maybe ask you, what makes aircraft fly...??!!

Welcome to Mwings Syaz, and yes you can find any resource that you need here.. :)

Many of us here ara pilots, LAEs, aero engineering students (hei, thats me.. ;) ), etc etc....

Please don't be hesitate to ask any questions that you want...

And, they maybe ask you, what makes aircraft fly...??!!

Bernoulli's Principle? ;) :D

Syaz, welcome and enjoy your stay here! :)

Edited by Min Chun