MalaysianWings - Malaysia's Premier Aviation Portal
Nabiel Haniff

Loan for Cadet

Hi MWingers..

I am a student who sitting for SPM this year.

If this thread already have,please do answer my questions as well. :D

So far,I just got 1 A2 in my trial exam which is English subject...( but i cannot writes well actually )

The other subjects like Maths - 5C , physics - 3B , bio - 4B , addmaths - 6C , chemis - 5C..

Is that enough to apply for cadet pilots ? ( MH & AK )

I am now concentrate more on mathematics.

I am afraid if I cannot join cadet soon.

How about private?How to get the loan?

I heard news about MARA loan and I thought MARA is just for INTELLIGENT students right? :(

I have planned to join cabin crew after I got my SPM result in March 09..

If I join cabin crew,am I got a big chances to get involve in cadet soon?Especially MAS..

Any advises? tips?

Thanks !

Really appreaciate your responses.

Pray for me! :)

p/s : sorry for bad grammars :D

Hi MWingers..

I am a student who sitting for SPM this year.

If this thread already have,please do answer my questions as well. :D

So far,I just got 1 A2 in my trial exam which is English subject...( but i cannot writes well actually )

The other subjects like Maths - 5C , physics - 3B , bio - 4B , addmaths - 6C , chemis - 5C..

Is that enough to apply for cadet pilots ? ( MH & AK )

I am now concentrate more on mathematics.

I am afraid if I cannot join cadet soon.

How about private?How to get the loan?

I heard news about MARA loan and I thought MARA is just for INTELLIGENT students right? :(

I have planned to join cabin crew after I got my SPM result in March 09..

If I join cabin crew,am I got a big chances to get involve in cadet soon?Especially MAS..

Any advises? tips?

Thanks !

Really appreaciate your responses.

Pray for me! :)

p/s : sorry for bad grammars :D